The Inter Ministerial Group, on Thursday, decided to de-allocate two more blocks.

First: Dahegaon Makardhokra IV allocated in June 2006 to IST Steel & Power Ltd and Gujarat Ambuja Cement Ltd.

Second: Bhaskarpara in Chhattisgarh allocated in November 2008 to Electrotherm (India) Ltd and Grasim Industries Ltd.

(This article was published on September 20, 2012)
XThese are links to The Hindu Business Line suggested by Outbrain, which may or may not be relevant to the other content on this page. You can read Outbrain's privacy and cookie policy here.