New office bearers have been elected for the Erode Turmeric Merchants and Godown Owners Association. R.K.V. Ravishankar has been re-elected president. Duraisamy has been chosen Secretary and A.B. Raju Vice-President Ramachandran and Thiagarajan will be joint secretaries, while P. Arumugam is the treasurer.

(This article was published in the Business Line print edition dated September 20, 2012)
XThese are links to The Hindu Business Line suggested by Outbrain, which may or may not be relevant to the other content on this page. You can read Outbrain's privacy and cookie policy here.