Our Correspondent

MADURAI: The Institute of Company Secretaries of India (Madurai Chapter) has unanimously elected its management committee members for 2005 at the annual meeting held here on Monday, according to a press release.

Mr B. Balakrishnan will be the Chairman; Mr V.S. Krishnamoorthy (Vice-Chairman); Mr M. Govindarajan (Secretary); Mr T.V. Krishnamoorthy (Treasurer); Mr K. Sathiavan (Member); Mr R. Gnanasekaran (Member); and Mr D. Sivasubramanian (Member).

(This article was published in the Business Line print edition dated January 7, 2005)
XThese are links to The Hindu Business Line suggested by Outbrain, which may or may not be relevant to the other content on this page. You can read Outbrain's privacy and cookie policy here.