Our Bureau

COIMBATORE: Mr K.R. Selvakumar has been elected President of South India Small Spinners Association (SISSPA), Coimbatore for the 2004-06 term.

The other office bearers are: Mr M. Lingappa Gounder, Mr K. Thirunavukarasu and Mr C. Veluswamy- Vice- Presidents; Mr S.V. Devarajan-Hon.Secretary; Mr Ajaykumar S. Raichura-Joint Secretary and Mr S.K. Rangarajan- Hon. Treasurer.

(This article was published in the Business Line print edition dated April 13, 2005)
XThese are links to The Hindu Business Line suggested by Outbrain, which may or may not be relevant to the other content on this page. You can read Outbrain's privacy and cookie policy here.