Our Correspondent

COIMBATORE: Mr R.Vellingiri has been re-elected President of the Coimbatore Productivity Council for 2005-06. The following are the other office-bearers: Vice-Presidents - Mr P.K. Natarajan and Mr Mahendra Ramdass; Hon. Secretary - Mr P.R. Pasupathi; Hon. Treasurer - Mr R. Swaminathan; and Hon. Joint Secretary - Mrs S. Velumani.

(This article was published in the Business Line print edition dated July 27, 2005)
XThese are links to The Hindu Business Line suggested by Outbrain, which may or may not be relevant to the other content on this page. You can read Outbrain's privacy and cookie policy here.