Our Bureau

KOCHI: The Cochin Special Economic Zone Industries Association has elected Mr K.K. Pillai, Managing Director, Nikasu group as the President, and Mr M.G. Radhakrishnan, Director Indian Operations of ECDS (P) Ltd as Secretary for 2005-06, according to an official release.

Mr Paul Manjooran of WFB Baird and Co and Mr Titus Daniel of Futura Medical Products are the Vice-President and Treasurer respectively.

(This article was published in the Business Line print edition dated November 19, 2005)
XThese are links to The Hindu Business Line suggested by Outbrain, which may or may not be relevant to the other content on this page. You can read Outbrain's privacy and cookie policy here.