Our Bureau

HYDERABAD: Dr C.G.K. Murthy, Joint Director, Andhra Pradesh Region of the field Publicity has been unanimously re-elected Chairman, Public Relations Society of India (PRSI), Hyderabad Chapter for 2005-06. The Secretary is Mr K.R.K. Chary, PRO of SHG's Wing and Treasurer, Mr V.V. Bhujanga Rao, is PR Consultant. The Vice-President is Ms Mumtaz Fatima, Deputy Director, Youth Services; while the Joint Secretary is Md. Noorullah Hussain, PRO of Markfed. The Organising Secretary is Mr D. Virinchi, AGM (PR) of State Bank of Hyderabad.

(This article was published in the Business Line print edition dated July 8, 2005)
XThese are links to The Hindu Business Line suggested by Outbrain, which may or may not be relevant to the other content on this page. You can read Outbrain's privacy and cookie policy here.