Our Bureau

HYDERABAD: The Andhra Pradesh Government has constituted a three-member Group of Ministers (GoM) for making arrangements for the month-long celebrations to be held on the occasion of 50th year of State formation.

The group consists of the Finance Minister, Mr K. Rosaiah, the Agriculture Minister, Mr Raghuveera Reddy, and the Information and Public Relations Minister, Mr Shabbir Ali. According to an official release, the ministerial group would identify and prioritise sectors and development activities to be focussed upon as part of the celebrations.

(This article was published in the Business Line print edition dated October 18, 2005)
XThese are links to The Hindu Business Line suggested by Outbrain, which may or may not be relevant to the other content on this page. You can read Outbrain's privacy and cookie policy here.