Others

Analyst / Investor Meet - Intimation

| Updated on January 31, 2018 Published on October 24, 2017

Further to our letter dated October 10, 2017, we wish to inform you that an Analyst / Investors call on Q2 FY 18 earnings is scheduled to be held on Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 2.30 P M IST / 05:00 PM HK, SG /10:00 AM UK / 5:00 AM EST.

We request you to take the above information on record.

Pdf Link: Analyst / Investor Meet - Intimation

Source : BSE - www.bseindia.com

Published on October 24, 2017
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor