Arms Paper Ltd. - Outcome of Board Meeting

| Updated on April 24, 2019 Published on April 24, 2019

With reference to the above captioned subject, please find herewith the outcome of the meeting of the Board of Directors of M/s. Arms Paper Limited held on 24th April, 2019, at the registered office of the company:

1. Appointment of Mr. Shashikant Thakar, Mr. Santoshkumar Pandey and Mr. Sanjay Gupta as additional directors of the Company,
2. Resignation of Mr. Rushal Patel, Nikhil Rajpuria and Mr. Nishant Kumar from the Directorship of the Company.
3. Appointment of Mr. Santoshkumar Pandey as Chief Financial Officer of the Company
4. Appointment of Mr. Sanjay Gupta as Whole Time Director of the Company

For the record the Board Meeting started at 17 : 00 hours and concluded at 18 : 15 hours.

Pdf Link: Arms Paper Ltd. - Outcome of Board Meeting

Source : BSE - www.bseindia.com

Published on April 24, 2019
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor