Outcome of Board Meeting

Lakshmi Precision Screws Ltd has informed BSE that the Board of Directors of the Company at its meeting held on August 08, 2011, inter alia, confirmed the Re-appointment of Mr. Ajay Kumar Chakraborty and Mr. Keshwa Nand Rattan, Directors of the Company.

Source : BSE - >www.bseindia.com

Published on August 18, 2011


This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor