Settlement of NCWA-IX

| Updated on November 15, 2017

Coal India Ltd has informed BSE that a Memorandum of Agreement was signed on January 31, 2012 at New Delhi between representatives of Coal India management and its subsidiaries and representatives of Central Trade Unions viz. INTUC, AITUC, HMS and CITU as National coal Wage Agreement - IX a period of 5 (five) years w.e.f. July 01, 2011.

Source : BSE - >www.bseindia.com

Published on February 21, 2012

Follow us on Telegram, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and Linkedin. You can also download our Android App or IOS App.

This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor