Change in Directorate

| Updated on: Apr 19, 2012

Poddar Developers Ltd has informed BSE that Company has Constituted Remuneration Committee of Board members vide Circular resolution dated April 19, 2012 with following members: 1. Mr. Shrikant Tembey - Non Executive Director Chainnan 2. Mr. Brian Brown - Non Executive Director - Member 3. Mr. Ramakant Nayak - Non Executive Director - Member

Source : BSE - >www.bseindia.com

Published on November 15, 2017

Follow us on Telegram, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and Linkedin. You can also download our Android App or IOS App.

This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

You May Also Like

Recommended for you