Reconstitution of Board of Directors

| Updated on July 09, 2012 Published on July 09, 2012

Shree Rang Mark Travels Ltd has informed BSE that the following changes in the Board of Directors of the Company:

Mr. Shib Narayan Das, (Promoter — Non Independent), Mr. Naresh Chandra Gupta (Independent) and Mr. Afzal Hussain (Independent) has been appointed as additional directors of the Company w.e.f. June 28, 2012 and Ms. Sayanti Sen has been appointed as additional director of the Company w.e.f. July 05, 2012.

Mr. Vaibhav Malsane Govind, Director and Mr. Mayur M Shinde, Director tendered their resignation on June 28, 2012 and the Board of directors accepted their resignation w.e.f. June 28, 2012. Mr., Vikas S Malekar, Director tendered his resignation on, July 05, 2012 and the Board accepted the resignation w.e.f. July 05, 2012.

Source : BSE - >www.bseindia.com

Published on July 09, 2012
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor