Appointment of Statutory Central Auditors for the year 2013-14

Updated on: Jan 01, 2014

Syndicate Bank has informed BSE that the Bank has appointed following 5 Chartered Accountant Firms as Statutory Central Auditors of the Bank for year 2013-2014: 1. M/s. Chandiok & Guliani, New Delhi 2. M/s. J. N. Sharma & Co, Kanpur 3. M/s. Ramanlal G. Shah & Co, Ahmedabad 4. M/s. Sambhu N. De & Co, Kolkata 5. M/s. K. N. Goyal & Co, New Delhi The above firms are continuing Statutory Central Auditors. M/s. Thakur Vaidyanath Aiyar & Co, New Delhi, who was one of the Statutory Central Auditors of the Bank for 2012-13, have completed the term.

Source : BSE - >www.bseindia.com

Published on January 01, 2014

Follow us on Telegram, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and Linkedin. You can also download our Android App or IOS App.

This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

You May Also Like

Recommended for you