Resignation of Directors

Updated on: Apr 02, 2014

Falcon Tyres Ltd has informed BSE that Mr. K. N. Prithviraj and Mr. Prakash P. Mallya, Directors of the Company have resigned with immediate effect from the Board of Directors of the Company.

Source : BSE - >www.bseindia.com

Published on April 02, 2014

Follow us on Telegram, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and Linkedin. You can also download our Android App or IOS App.

This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

You May Also Like

Recommended for you