Change in Directorate and Appointment of Key Managerial Persons

| Updated on May 29, 2014 Published on May 29, 2014

Tamilnadu Petroproducts Ltd has informed BSE that Mr. M. Pazhaniandy Pillai has been appointed as an Additional Director/Wholetime Director of the Company at the Board meeting held on May 27, 2014.

Mr. C. Ramachandran, IAS (Retd.), Mr. N. R. Krishnan, IAS (Retd.) Dr. K. U. Mada and Mr. Dhananjay N. Mungale have been appointed as Independent Directors under Section 149, 150 and other applicable provisions of the Companies Act, 2013, subject to approval of the shareholders at the Annual General Meeting to be held during the year 2014.

Mr. K. R. Anandan has been appointed as the Chief Financial Officer of the Company in compliance with Section 203 of the Companies Act, 2013.

Ms. R. Deepti has been appointed as the Company Secretary and Compliance Officer of the Company with effect from June 01, 2014 in the place of Mr. R. Kothandaraman.

Source : BSE - >www.bseindia.com

Follow us on Telegram, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and Linkedin. You can also download our Android App or IOS App.

Published on May 29, 2014
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor