Change in Directorate

| Updated on July 01, 2014 Published on July 01, 2014

Insecticides (India) Ltd has informed BSE that Mr. Navneet Goel, Mr. Gopal Chandra Agarwal, Mr. Navin Shah, Mr. Virjesh Kumar Gupta and Mr. Anil Kumar Singh has been appointed as an Independent Directors with effect from June 01, 2014 in the scheduled Board Meeting held on May 28, 2014 and they will be confirmed by the shareholders in the ensuing Annual General Meeting. They shall hold the office for consecutive 5 years and they shall not liable to retire by rotation.

Source : BSE - >www.bseindia.com

Published on July 01, 2014
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor