Updates on Outcome of AGM

Automotive Stampings and Assemblies Ltd has informed BSE that at the 24th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Company held on July 22, 2014, the following were appointed as Independent Directors under the Companies Act 2013 :

1. Mr. Pradeep Mallick
2. Mr. Rati Forbes
3. Mr. Pradeep Bhargava.

Source : BSE - >www.bseindia.com

Published on July 24, 2014


This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor