Outcome of Board Meeting

| Updated on August 01, 2014 Published on August 01, 2014

3M India Ltd has informed BSE that the Board of Directors of the Company at its meeting held on August 01, 2014, has:

1. Accepted the resignation of Mr. Ippocratis Vrohidis and Mr. Ashish Khandpur as Directors of the Company with effect from August 01, 2014.

2. Appointed Mr. Biren Gabhawala as Additional Director of the Company categorized as Independent Director with effect from August 05,2014.

3. Reconstituted the Audit Committee, Stakeholders Relationship Committee and Nomination & Remuneration Committee from August 05, 2014. Mr. Biren Gabhawala will be the Chairman of the Audit Committee and Mr. B.S. Iyer will be the Chairman of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee. As reported vide the Companys letter dated May 29, 2014, Mr. B.S. Iyer will be Chairman of the Board from the close of the AGM to be held on August 04, 2014.

Source : BSE - >www.bseindia.com

Published on August 01, 2014
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor