Retirement of Directors

| Updated on August 25, 2014 Published on August 25, 2014

Larsen & Toubro Ltd has informed BSE that at the 69th Annual General Meeting of the Company held on August 22, 2014, following directors retired by rotation and did not seek re-appointment.

1. Mr. S. Rajgopal

2. Mr. S. N. Talwar

Source : BSE - >www.bseindia.com

Published on August 25, 2014
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor