Change in Directorate

| Updated on October 07, 2014 Published on October 07, 2014

Aurionpro Solutions Ltd has informed BSE that the following reconstitution of the Board of the Company with effect from October 06, 2014:

1. Ms. Carol Realini, Mr. Hari Murthy and Mr. Frank Osusky have been appointed as Independent Directors of the Company.

2. Mr. Sandeep Daga and Mr. Nikunj Kapdia have resigned from the Board.

3. Mr. Sanjay Desai, has stepped down as Executive Director but shall continue as non-executive Director and will be a part of Board of Directors.

Source : BSE - >www.bseindia.com

Published on October 07, 2014
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor