Change in Directorate

| Updated on October 13, 2014 Published on October 13, 2014

Mohit Paper Mills Ltd has informed BSE that Mr. Rachit Jain and Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Jain are appointed as Independent Directors for five years in place of Mr. Rakesh Kansal and Mrs. Rashmi Kansal who retires by rotation and does not seek re-appointed in the Annual General Meeting of the Company held on September 30, 2014.

Source : BSE - >www.bseindia.com

Published on October 13, 2014
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor