Change in the Composition of the Board

| Updated on February 07, 2015 Published on February 07, 2015

Cil Securities Ltd has informed BSE that the Board took note of the resignation tendered by the following Independent Directors effective from the close of business hours of the date of the Board Meeting held on February 07, 2015 :

1. Mr. M. P. Murthy

2. Mr. V. B. Purnaiah

3. Mr. R. N. Joshi

The Board, has also appointed Mr. Budhi Prakash Toshniwal, as Additional Independent Director of the Company with effect from February 07, 2015 subject to approval by the shareholders.

Source : BSE - >www.bseindia.com

Published on February 07, 2015
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor