Change in Director

| Updated on March 30, 2015 Published on March 30, 2015

Chandra Prabhu International Ltd has informed BSE about that:-

a. Pursuant to Clause 49(IIA) of Standard Listing Agreement entered into with Stock Exchanges by the Company Mrs. Sheetal Jain is hereby appointed as the Woman Director of the Company with effect from March 19, 2015.

b. Mr. Amar Singh was appointed as Chief Financial Officer (CFO) with effect from March 01, 2015.

The present Composition of the Board of Directors of the Company is as under-

1. Mr. Akash Jain, Managing Director
2. Mr. Prakash Goyal, Independent Director
3. Mr. Sanjay Goel, Independent Director
4. Mr. Nishant Goyal, Independent Director
5. Mrs. Sheetal Jain, Woman Director
6. Mr. Amar Singh, Chief Financial Officer

Source : BSE - >www.bseindia.com

Follow us on Telegram, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and Linkedin. You can also download our Android App or IOS App.

Published on March 30, 2015
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor