Change in Directorate

Tata Power Company Ltd has informed BSE that Mr. Vijay Kumar Sharma has been appointed as an Additional Director of the Company effective from May 19, 2015. Mr. Sharma is the Nominee Director appointed by Life Insurance Corporation of India in place of Mr. Thomas Mathew T., who stepped down as nominee of LIC from the Board of Tata Power earlier.

Source : BSE - >

Published on May 19, 2015


This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor