Cessation of Directors

| Updated on August 11, 2015 Published on August 11, 2015

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd has informed BSE that consequent to expiry of the tenure, Prof. Jayanth R. Varma and Shri Bimalendu Chakrabarti, Non Official Part Time Directors/Independent Directors on the Board of BPCL have ceased to be Directors with effect from August 10, 2015.

Source : BSE - >www.bseindia.com

Published on August 11, 2015
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor