Change in Directorate

| Updated on August 09, 2016 Published on August 09, 2016

Coal India Ltd has informed BSE that Ministry of Coal vide office order dated August 05, 2016 has appointed Shri R. F. Gupta, Joint Secretary, MoC and Shri Rajesh Kumar Sinha, Joint Secretary, MoC as part lime Di ret tor with immediate effect and until further orders vice Dr. A. K. Dubey and Smt. Sujata Prasad in the Board of Coal India Limited.

Pdf Link: >Change in Directorate

Source : BSE - >www.bseindia.com

Published on August 09, 2016
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor