Change in Directorate

Updated on: May 17, 2017

Pursuant to the recommendation of Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the Company, the Board of Directors through resolution passed by circulation dated May 17, 2017 have considered and approved: 1.Appointment of Mr. Aman Mehta (DIN 00009364) as an Additional Director and Non-Executive Independent Director on the Board of the Company for a fixed term of 3 years effective May 17, 2017 to May 16, 2020 to hold office till the ensuing Annual General Meeting of the Company; 2.Appointment of Ms. Priya Agarwal (DIN 05162177) as an Additional Director and Non-Executive Director, liable to retire by rotation, on the Board of the Company with effect from May 17, 2017.

Pdf Link: Change in Directorate

Source : BSE - www.bseindia.com

Published on February 02, 2018

Follow us on Telegram, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and Linkedin. You can also download our Android App or IOS App.

This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

You May Also Like

Recommended for you