Change in Directorate

| Updated on December 29, 2014 Published on December 29, 2014

Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd has informed BSE that the tenure of two Non-official Part-time Directors viz. Ms. Rita Sinha and Shri Santosh Saraf, appointed w.e.f. December 27, 2011 for a period of three years vide GOI Order Dt. December 27, 2011 has come to an end on December 26, 2014 and they have ceased to be Directors on the Board of POWERGRID.

Source : BSE - www.bseindia.com

Published on December 29, 2014
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor