Change in Directorate

Indian Bank has informed BSE that in exercise of the powers conferred by clause (b) of Sub-Section (3) of Section 9 of the Banking Companies [Acquisition & Transfer of Undertakings) Act, 1970 / 1980, read with sub-clause (1) of Clause 3 of the Nationalized Banks (Management and Miscellaneous Provisions) Scheme, 1970 / 1980, the Central Government has, vide Notification dated November 25, 2014, nominated Shri. N Srinivasa Rao, Director Department of Financial Services as Government Nominee Director of the Bank, in place of Smt. Sudha Krishnan with immediate effect and until further orders.

Source : BSE -

Published on November 27, 2014


This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor