Outcome of AGM

Mafatlal Finance Company Ltd has informed BSE that the members at the 24th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Company held on July 08, 2011, inter alia, have passed the following resolutions:

1. Adoption of Accounts, Auditors Report, Directors Reports for the Financial Year ended March 31, 2011.

2. Dividend on 1% Redeemable Cumulative Preference Shares including arrears of Dividend for the previous year.

3. Re-appointment of Mr. Tanveer Shaikh as Director of the Company.

4. Re-appointment of M/s. S. Ramanand Aiyar & Company, Chartered Accountants, Mumbai as the Statutory Auditors of the Company till the conclusion of the next Annual general Meeting.

5. Shifting of Registered Office of the Company to "35, A-Wing, Raj Industrial Complex Premises Co-operative Society Ltd, Military Road, Marol, Andheri (East), Mumbai 400059."

6. Alteration of Memorandum and Articles of Association in respect of capital clause as proposed in the Notice

7. Re-appointment of Mr. N. R. Divate as Wholetime Director for a period of 5 years commencing from August 01, 2011 till July 31, 2016 as proposed in the Notice.

Source : BSE - www.bseindia.com

Published on July 21, 2011


This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor