Outcome of Board Meeting

Hind Syntex Ltd has informed BSE that the Board of Directors of the Company at its meeting held on March 23, 2013, have made the following changes:

The following directors have resigned with Immediate effect:

1. Shri Manohar Keshav
2. Shri Ravi Mohan
3. Shri G. S. Chopra

The following have been appointment as Additional Directors with immediate effect:.

1. Shri Manish Kumar
2. Shri Vilas Agrawal
3. Shri M. P. Rajan
4. Shri Viveck S. Crishan

Source : BSE - www.bseindia.com

Published on March 25, 2013


This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor