Outcome of Board Meeting

| Updated on March 25, 2013 Published on March 25, 2013

Swagruha Infrastructure Ltd has informed BSE that the Board of Directors of the Company at its meeting held on March 23, 2013, has considered and approved the following business:

1. Appointment of Ms. N. L. Kalyani, Mr. M. Jayasimha Reddy, Mr. G. Gopal and Mr. K. Srinivasulu as the Directors of the Company.

2. Resignation of Mr. Boga Prabhakar as Managing Director and Mr. Boga Surender, Mr. Ganji Veeraswamy, Mr. Vidya Sagar Jalda and Mr. U. Satish Kumar as Directors of the Company.

3. Appointment of Mrs. N. L. Kalyani as Managing Director of the Company.

4. Appointment of Mr. Konduru Raju Samuel as Compliance Officer of the Company.

5. Change in Registered Office at Hyderabad and opening of Administrative Office at Bengaluru of the Company.

Source : BSE - www.bseindia.com

Follow us on Telegram, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and Linkedin. You can also download our Android App or IOS App.

Published on March 25, 2013
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor