Shram Awards for DSP staff

Our Bureau Kolkata | Updated on February 24, 2011 Published on February 24, 2011

Five employees of Durgapur Steel Plant have jointly received the Prime Minister Shram Awards 2009 in the Shram Sree category, according to a DSP release. The innovative approach of the recipients, Mr Subrata Bairagi, Mr Sadananda Tewari, Mr Subrata Gupta, Mr Rajib Misra and Mr Arindam Adhikary, entailed a saving of Rs 7 crore to DSP, the release added.

Follow us on Telegram, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and Linkedin. You can also download our Android App or IOS App.

Published on February 24, 2011
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor