Agri Business

Cochin Oil Merchants' body office-bearers

Our Bureau Kochi | Updated on September 26, 2011

In the annual general meeting of Cochin Oil Merchants Association, Ernakulam, Mr Thalath Mahamood has been re-elected as President and Mr Prakash B. Rao as Vice-President of the association.

Published on September 26, 2011

Follow us on Telegram, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and Linkedin. You can also download our Android App or IOS App.

This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

You May Also Like