Agri Business

New office-bearers at CTTA

Our Bureau Kolkata. November 13 | Updated on November 13, 2018 Published on November 13, 2018


Vijay Jagannath of McLeod Russel India Ltd and Anish Bhansali of Bhansali & Co are elected as Chairman and Vice-Chairman respectively of the Calcutta Tea Traders Association (CTTA) for 2018-19 during its 121st AGM held on Monday.

Follow us on Telegram, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and Linkedin. You can also download our Android App or IOS App.

Published on November 13, 2018
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor