NMP stevedores’ association office-bearers

Our Bureau Mangalore | Updated on July 12, 2012 Published on July 12, 2012

Mr M. Shekhar Pujari has been re-elected president of the Association of New Mangalore Port Stevedores for 2012-14.

A press release said here on Thursday that the general body of the association, which met recently, re-elected Mr Pujari, general manager of Aspinwall & Co Ltd, Mangalore, as its president.

Other office-bearers of the association are: Mr B. Kunhi Ahmed of Hasan Hajee & Co, vice-president; Mr B. Nithyananda Shetty of Sri Ganesh Shipping Agency, secretary; and Mr J. Balakrishna of Export Tradelinks Agency, treasurer.

Following are the members of the executive committee of the association: Mr Ahmed Mohiuddin of Delta Infralogistics (Worldwide) Limited; Mr Aziz Ahmed of B.F. Ahmed & Co; Mr K. Surendra of Kin-Ship Services; Mr U.K. Khader of Evergreen Supplies; Mr Keshava of Alvares & Thomas; Mr Oswald Fernandes of Konkan Marine; Mr Jeethan Sequeira of Cargo Links; and Mr Shafique Khan of South India Corporation Agency Ltd.

Follow us on Telegram, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and Linkedin. You can also download our Android App or IOS App.

Published on July 12, 2012
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor