Shriram EPC: Share allotment to bankers

| Updated on January 09, 2018 Published on August 29, 2017

Shriram EPC has issued 48.1 lakh shares to 12 banks under CDR. The banks are Allahabad Bank, Punjab National Bank, IndusInd Bank, Federal Bank, Central Bank of India, Dena Bank, South Indian Bank, Bank of Maharashtra, Corporation Bank and IDBI Bank. Shares have also been issued to SBT and SBM, which have been merged with the SBI. Shriram EPC is already under CDR approved by a consortium of 16 bankers led by Oriental Bank.

Published on August 29, 2017
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor