Money & Banking

Bankers’ Club office-bearers

Our Bureau Kochi | Updated on July 13, 2012 Published on July 13, 2012

The annual general body meeting of Bankers’ Club Greater Kochi elected Mr Peter Sebastian (SBT) as president and Mr K.U. Balakrishnan (Corporation Bank) as general secretary.

Other office-bearers are Mr Eapen Joseph (DGM, IOB), Mr P.P. Suresh (AGM, PNB), Mr A.M.M.G. Nair (DGM, Corporation Bank) and Mr K.S. Harikumar (GM, Federal Bank) vice-presidents. Mr Thampi Paul (SBT), Mr K. Sasidharan Pillai (SIB), Mr Sreedharan Thirumump (UCO Bank), Mr Akhilesh Padavetty (Federal Bank) joint secretaries, Mr K.K. Radhakrishnan Nair (rreasurer) and Mr P. Aneesh Mohan (joint treasurer).

Published on July 13, 2012
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor