TN assembly polls | Edappadi K Palaniswami -AIADMK

BL Internet Desk | Updated on April 30, 2021

Edappadi K Palaniswami,  or EPS as he is popularly known, took charge as the 29th CM of Tamil Nadu during a tense time for the ruling AIADMK.


Story: Our Bureau

Script & voice-over: Siddharth Mathew Cherian

Editing: Radhika SR

Published on April 30, 2021

Follow us on Telegram, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and Linkedin. You can also download our Android App or IOS App.