Pratibha scholars announced

Our Bureau Thiruvananthapuram | Updated on March 03, 2013

Kerala State Council for Science, Technology and Environment has chosen 82 students for Pratibha merit scholarships. These aim to encourage school students to pursue higher education in science and take up scientific research as a career.

Rosmi Abraham of Sacred Heart College, Thevara, topped the list of winners securing 100 per cent in higher secondary examination.

Full rank list is available on website KSCSTE will felicitate awardees at a ceremony here on March 14.

Chief Minister Oommen Chandy will present scholarships to winners. Scholarships are offered for students who have qualified in higher secondary examination in science subjects under any of the boards of education.

Published on March 03, 2013

Follow us on Telegram, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and Linkedin. You can also download our Android App or IOS App.

This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

You May Also Like