IIT-H, 4 Japanese institutions in pact

Our Bureau Hyderabad | Updated on December 05, 2019 Published on December 05, 2019

The Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad (IIT-H) has signed an agreement with four Japanese institutions for conducting research in areas such as earthquake and for doctoral programmes. The four institutions are: the National Research Institute for Earth Science and Disaster Resilience (Earthquake Engineering); Shizuoka University (Doctoral Degree Sandwich Programme); Saitama University (Academic exchange, research projects); and the National Institute for Materials Science (Research collaboration).

Published on December 05, 2019
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor