Special train to Bhagat-ki-Kotti

| Updated on: Jan 01, 2014

In order to clear the extra rush of passengers, one special train will run from Ernakulam Junction to Bhagat-Ki-Kotti.

A press statement from the Palakkad division of Southern Railway said here that the train no. 04824 Ernakulam Junction -- Bhagat-Ki-Kotti special train will leave Ernakulam Junction at 12.30 am on January 2 and will reach Bhagat-Ki-Kotti at 5.20 am on January 4. This special train will have one AC two-tier, two AC three-tier, 13 sleeper class, four general compartments and two luggage-cum-brake van coaches.

The special train will stop at Aluva, Thrissur, Shoranur, Kuttipuram, Tirur, Kozhikode, Vadakara, Thalassery, Kannur, Payyanur, Kanhangad, Kasaragod, Mangalore Junction, Udupi, Kundapur, Bhatkal, Kumta, Karwar, Madgaon, Karmali, Thivim, Ratnagiri, Chiplun, Roha, Panvel, Vasai Road, Vapi, Surat, Vadodara, Godhra, Dahod, Ratlam, Nagda, Kota, Swatmathubur, Benel Kaliniwai, Durgapura, Jaipur, Kanakapura, Phulera, Kochumancity, Makarana, Degana, Mertha Road, Gotan and Jodhpur, the statement added.


Published on January 01, 2014

Follow us on Telegram, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and Linkedin. You can also download our Android App or IOS App.

This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

You May Also Like

Recommended for you