TNERC gets a chairman

Our Bureau Chennai | Updated on June 10, 2014 Published on June 10, 2014

The Tamil Nadu Government has appointed S Akshayakumar as Chairman of the Tamil Nadu Electricity Regulatory Commission. According to an official press release, The Minister for Electricity, Prohibition & Excise R Viswanathan administered the Oath of Office and Oath of Secrecy to Akshayakumar on Monday.

Follow us on Telegram, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and Linkedin. You can also download our Android App or IOS App.

Published on June 10, 2014
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor