Gowra Srinivas elected as FTAPCCI president

Our Bureau Hyderabad | Updated on January 11, 2018 Published on July 06, 2017

Gowra Srinivas, Chairman & Managing Director of Gowra Group of companies, has been unanimously elected as President of the Federation of Telangana & Andhra Pradesh Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FTAPCCI) for the year 2017-18.

He brings a varied experience with his business interests encompassing organic & inorganic chemicals, polymers, non-ferrous metals and alloys, international sourcing, realtors & construction, pharma & non-banking financial services.

Arun Luharuka, a leading Chartered Accountant with Luharuka & Associates, has been elected as the Senior Vice-President of the chambers at the annual general meeting held on Wednesday. The chambers is in the process of celebrating its centenary year, which was launched by President Pranab Mukherjee.

Published on July 06, 2017
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor