IEEE Kerala office-bearers

Our Bureau Thiruvananthapuram | Updated on January 19, 2018 Published on January 18, 2016

The annual general meeting of the Kerala unit of the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers has elected the following office-bearers: KR Suresh Nair, chief technology officer, NeST Group, as chair; Sameer SM, associate professor, NIT, Kozhikode, vice-chair; Sarada Jayakrishnan, deputy general manager, Terumo Penpol, secretary; and Jithin Krishnan, scientist/engineer, Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Sciences and Technology, as treasurer.

Follow us on Telegram, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and Linkedin. You can also download our Android App or IOS App.

Published on January 18, 2016
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor