Uday Kotak, Executive Vice-Chairman and Managing Director, Kotak Mahindra Bank, was on Thursday named the EY Entrepreneur Of The Year 2013.

Kotak created the financial services conglomerate in just over two decades. Yusuf K Hamied, Chairman, Cipla, was honoured with Lifetime Achievement award.

(This article was published on February 21, 2014)
XThese are links to The Hindu Business Line suggested by Outbrain, which may or may not be relevant to the other content on this page. You can read Outbrain's privacy and cookie policy here.