Ananth Kumar wins from Bangalore south

Our Bureau Bangalore | Updated on March 12, 2018

BJP's Ananth Kumar

Senior BJP leader Ananth Kumar has won from Bangalore south Lok Sabha seat.

Ananth Kumar has trounced Congress’ Nandan Nilekani.

State BJP president Prahlad Joshi has won from Dharwad and Suresh Angadi from Belgaum Lok Sabha seat

Published on May 16, 2014

Follow us on Telegram, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and Linkedin. You can also download our Android App or IOS App.

This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor