As part of the fourth phase of general elections, polling took place for 175 Assembly constituencies and 25 Lok Sabha seats. Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy, TDP supremo N Chandrababu Naidu, Jana Sena Chief Pawan Kalyan, and actors Chiranjeevi Konidela, Jr.NTR, Allu Arjun have already cast their votes.

Video Credit: ANI